My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Co-Directors: Steve Divino and Tim Lewis
Rec League Commissioners for FALL 2017

 

Grades

Boys Girls
Kindergarten
Barrett Boston:bboston89@yahoo.com 
Nick Zinzi: nzinzi@homesc.com
1st
Chris Langone: chris@symphonytg.com 
Victor Veloso: victor.veloso@gmail.com
2nd Marc Theisinger: marctheisinger@gmail.com
David Roberts: darobertsny@gmail.com
Joe DiMiceli: dimicelifamily@gmail.com
3rd/4th

 

Lisa Calabro:lisajcalabro@gmail.com
Sue Calger:  scalger6@gmail.com
5th/6th
Jeff Stollenwerck:  jeffstollenwerck1@gmail.com 
Sue Calger:  scalger6@gmail.com
7th/8th
Andy Udell:audell@optonline.net 
Tim Lewis: tjlew@hotmail.com
9th-12th
Steve Divino:  eadivino1299@aol.com 
Tim Lewis: tjlew@hotmail.com